Mouse Paint

Mouse Paint

  • $5.95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!

Perfect for fans of Lois Ehlert and Press Here, this charming picture book gently explores the world of color and celebrates the joy of creativity.

One day three white mice discover three jars of paint--red, blue, and yellow. But what happens when they splash in the colors, mixing the red and blue? Or dance in the blue and yellow? This playful introduction to colors will appeal to any budding artist or curious preschooler.


We Also Recommend