B is for Bear

B is for Bear

  • $16.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 left!

A followup to her bestselling ABC book S is for Salmon, celebrated paper artist Hannah Viano has created another beautiful alphabet book that will appeal to children as well as adults.

A is for Acorn; B is for Bear; C is for Cloud. B is for Bear features the flora, fauna, and landscape elements in this book are found throughout North America, so readers around the country will connect with Viano's gorgeous art and text that are both scientific and poetic. Fans of Nikki McClure and Kate Endle will appreciate the beautiful handmade appeal of this book.

We Also Recommend